Happy Easter

I was inspired (by other bloggers) to do something creative for Easter this year.   After checking out Karen’s Art of Doing Stuff page I traveled to my local Dollar store to replicate her Easter wreath.  Well I couldn’t find all the items I needed and began to feel that this was a bit beyond my skill level.  So I thought I would see if anything else inspired me.  I quickly became overwhelmed with all the options available and all the plastic, bright coloured Eastery stuff lining the shelves (Not my thing).  Then I remembered another blog posting by the Art of Doing Stuff – 10 uses for a dollarama bowl.   What could be easier than throwing some Easter chicks and chocolate in a bowl.

So Happy Easter to friends and family – hope you enjoy my Easter hostess gifts.

Leave a Reply

