Happy 2013

Happy New Year!

I’m back!

It’s a new year and I want to take this opportunity to thank all my lovely followers and the wonderful folks who have commented, liked or simply visited my blog.  I didn’t realize how much of a thrill I would get when I received notification of a new follower, a comment or a like.  Although I try not to be obsessed by my stats, even a visit from an unknown person somewhere in the world results in a jolt of excitement.  So thank you for contributing to my joy and supporting my creative journey.

I wish you peace, comfort and joy in 2013.

Anna Marie

Leave a Reply

